COMMITTEE STRUCTURE 2023-24

STRATEGIC COMMITTEE

Chair: Celia Brown

Celia Brown, Fr Andrew Howard, James Shepherd and Jo Turner

REST COMMITTEE

Chair: James Shepherd

Michelle Abell, Celia Brown, Angela Dean, Nicola Le Mercier DuQuesnay, Elizabeth Paver, Jo Turner and Helen Wright (clerk) Business Manager.

Attendance Committee

Jo Turner, Celia Brown, Angela Dean and Mrs Helen Wright (Business Manager)

Pay Committee

Jo Turner, Celia Brown, Fr Andrew Howard and Elizabeth Paver

Admissions Committee

Jo Turner, Fr Andrew Howard and Celia Brown.

Performance Management of Head Teacher

Celia Brown, Susan Cox, Fr Andrew Howard and the External Adviser (Rebecca Rowett)

Pupil Discipline Committee

To comprise three members drawn from the Governing Body when required. The Chair to nominate three members.

Staff Disciplinary Committee

Head teacher and two governors nominated by the Chair.

Staff Disciplinary Appeals Committee

Three governors nominated by a Vice Chair

Pay Appeals Committee

Chair to nominate three governors.